Contact Us

Contact Us

301.866.2070 (HQ)
850.775.4904 (PCB office)

Executive Leadership

Kevin Switick

President/Chief Executive Officer
kevin.switick@avian.com

George Franz

Chief Operating Officer
george.franz@avian.com

Randy Carr

Chief Human Resources Officer
randy.carr@avian.com

Jeff Danielson

Chief Compliance Officer
jeff.danielson@avian.com

John Verdon

Chief Financial Officer
john.verdon@avian.com

Pete Sarrat

Chief Growth Officer
peter.sarrat@avian.com

Jeff Sherman

Founder
jeff.sherman@avian.com

Tim Hardy

President of Level Up Operations

Vice Presidents

Beth Ward

Vice President of Training, Multimedia & Consulting; Test & Evaluation | Flight Support
beth.ward@avian.com

Bill Schaefer

Vice President of Product Acquisition & Support
bill.schaefer@avian.com

Marcus Talbott

Vice President of Level Up Growth Solutions

Directors

Cindy Mattingly

Sr. Director of Business Development & Capture for New Markets
cindy.mattingly@avian.com

Kelly Perry

Director of Human Resources
kelly.perry@avian.com

Tara Strickland

Sr. Director of Communications
tara.strickland@avian.com

Jeff Davila

Sr. Director, Systems Engineering/Model-Based Systems Engineering Capabilities
jeff.davila@avian.com

John Shultz

Sr. Director, Unmanned Flight Test
john.shultz@avian.com

Tyler Sautter

Director, Counter Threat Solutions
tyler.sautter@avian.com

Vicky Perkins

Sr. Director, Unmanned Maritime Systems and Airborne Mine Countermeasures Capabilties
vicky.perkins@avian.com

Morgan Hoey

Sr. Director, Training, Multimedia & Consulting
morgan.hoey@avian.com

Joe "CQ" Carrasquillo

Sr. Director, NAVAIR Acquisition Support Capabilities
joe.carrasquillo@avian.com

Jeannine Harris

Director of Contracts
jeannine.harris@avian.com

Robin Gatton

Director of Quality
robin.gatton@avian.com

Elizabeth Harper

Director, Office of Naval Research Programs
elizabeth.harper@avian.com

Jim McMains

Director, Office of Naval Research Programs
jim.mcmains@avian.com

Don Porcaro

Director, NAVAIR Acquisition Programs
don.porcaro@avian.com

Steve Michaud

Sr. Director, NAVAIR Acquisition Programs
steve.michaud@avian.com

Monika Crannell

Director of Proposals
mcrannell@avian.com

Charlene Crawford

Controller
charlene.crawford@avian.com

Michelle Cosgrove

Director of Accounting
michelle.cosgrove@avian.com

Key Contacts

Charlie Aquilino

IT Manager
charlie.aquilino@avian.com

Ian Wolbert

Integrated Marketing Communications
ian.wolbert@avian.com